

DIRECTORY

2025

07/03/2025 @ 01:14:52 AM UTC



K9 Dojo



K9 Gandalf



K9 Molly



K9 Rowdy



K9 Charlee



Kaitlyn Adams Tele-Communicator II



Brooklyn Alday Telecommunicator II Part -Time



Christy Anderson Tele-Communicator II



Christopher Andrade Detention Officer



Jesse Barfield Sergeant Uniform Patrol



Corporal Christina Barfield



Lori Benjamin Corporal



Curjuanaliekya Bishop Supervisor



Ben Bray Captain Uniform Patrol



Chase Brown Detention Officer



Sharon Bryant Detention Officer



Dylan Bryd Detention Officer



Charles Burrough 1st Lieutenant Crisp County High School



Travis Butts Deputy Uniform Patrol



Cathy Childs Major



Quentin Clark Corporal



Jamie Clark Supervisor & CTO



Katerina Clary Tele-Communicator III



Zenia Coley Deputy First Class Crisp County High School



Victoria Cox Corporal Uniform Patrol



Jesse Croxton Detention Officer Part-Time



Brian Curp Deputy Uniform Patrol



Martelle Davis Sergeant Crisp County Primary School



Cherell Davis Administrative Records Clerk



Dechelle Davis



Shwana Davis Corporal Crisp County Elementary Schoo I and Crisp County Pre-K



Melinda Davis Deputy First Class Crisp County Primary School



Christopher Dickerson Sergeant Crisp County Middle School



Thomas Draper Deputy First Class



Tar Drazdowski Chaplain



Bo Duckworth First Lieutenant Uniform Patrol



Sharell Dunnum Detention Officer



Cole Eason First Lieutenant Criminal Investigator



Kendall Evans Deputy



Kellen Evans Deputy Uniform Patrol



Johnny Foreman Sergeant Uniform Patrol



Michael Fraser Captain



Nicole Garfield Telecommunicator I



Marqueita Gaston Detention Officer



Jason Gourley Sergeant First Class Criminal Investigator



David Grantham Chaplain



Mary Grotjan Corporal



Jacob Hall Deputy Uniform Patrol



Dale Hall Deputy



John Hamilton Detention Officer Part-Time



Wren Harper Sergeant First Class Criminal Investigator



Rose Harris Corporal



Marcus Harris Sergeant



DFC Jakob Hart



Nicholas Hauck Deputy Uniform Patrol



Sergeant Kris Herrick



Tara Herrick Sergeant Uniform Patrol



Captain Sarah Johnson Administrative Clerk



Tyler Johnson Deputy Uniform Patrol



Stowe Karla Sergeant



Kevin Kendrick Deputy Uniform Patrol



Corey Kennedy First Lieutenant



Crystal Kennedy Bookkeeper



Anquarrus King Supervisor



Chase Lancaster Detention Officer



Michelle Manders Corporal



Kimberly Mason Tele-Communicator III & CTO



Jack Masters Corporal Uniform Patrol



Jordan McClellan Deputy Uniform Patrol



Deputy Chase McNeese Part-Time



Makalah Middlebrooks Sergeant First Class Criminal Investigator



Teresa Miller Captain



Tracy Morris Corporal



Victoria Morrison Detention Officer



Deputy Timdriguez Napper



Ashley Nichols Tele-Communicator II



Eric Nix Deputy Uniform Patrol



Abby Nix Deputy Uniform Patrol



Michelle Paul Administrative Receptionist



Dallas Pheil Deputy



Zachariah Pheil Detention Officer



Sergeant Kenny Purvis



Neal Rainwater Detention Officer



Gina Reed CID Administrative Clerk



Jay Reid Radio & IT Systems Administrat or



John Sears Sergeant Uniform Patrol



Tammera Sears Captain



Kim Shurley Supervisor



Kassedi Smith Telecommunicator II



Kaleb Spradley Deputy Uniform Patrol



Carmen Springer Detention Officer



Conner Spurgeon Sergeant First Class Criminal Investigator



Lance Spurling Deputy First Class Crisp Academy



Natasha Sullivan Detention Officer



Sergeant Ben Sumner



Michael Telfair Corporal Uniform Patrol



Taylor Thorne Detention Officer



Esmeralda Torres Telecommunicator I



Jason Vogel Animal Services



DFC Dylan Walker



Hunter Walls Detention Officer



Teresa Ward Public Information Officer tward@crispcounty.com



Mikhayla Watson Telecommunicator II Part -Time



Ben Watson Deputy Uniform Patrol



Amy Westenfeld Finance Director/ Human Resou rce Manager



Brandi Whiddon Deputy Uniform Patrol



Kedisha Williams Telecommunicator III Part -Time



Nikki Williams Telecommunicator II



Kedisha Williams Deputy First Class Crisp County Middle School



Jeff Wilson Chaplain



Jay Young Corporal



Aniyah Young Telecommunicator I